Beginnings: Part I

Hello Internet

I welcome you to the beginning of what I hope will be a formable experience for myself and you readers. If you would be so kind, please join me as I create myself a website for the third time now. I’m very committed, I know.

I will be updating this site as quickly as possible with my best works and new ones, and filling in the “white spaces” I have left to my creativity.

Over the next few weeks I hope to make this site a semi-proffesional place to showcase not only my work but achievements. And, as the title says, this post is only the start of a few I will make to track my progress.

Thank you to those that have already begun liking my work, and I hope you will stay along for the ride.

Ashleigh

Got anything to say?

