The Tribal Tribune

I worked with my high school newspaper The Tribal Tribune at Wando High School for three years (September 2010 – June 2013). In 9th grade I was an intern, 10th grade a writer, and 11th grade a writer and website editor. The Tribal Tribune publishes monthly during the school year.

During my time in the class they had different a different website and social media, so issues are tricky to track down online. I still hold copies of every edition I was featured in, so over time I will scan my articles so that they can be viewed. Until then only the first column I ever wrote will be available.


opening up, letting in, moving forward

Got anything to say?

